Schedule

Schedule

2014 Schedule

Weekly Racing Featuring the USRA Modifieds, Grand Nationals, USRA Stocks, USRA B-Modifieds, and USRA Hobby Stocks

 

Saturday, March 22, 2014 – Practice

Saturday, March 29, 2014 – Opening Night

 

Saturday, April 5, 2014 – Weekly Racing

Saturday, April 12, 2014 – Weekly Racing & NON-WING SPRINTS

Saturday, April 19, 2014 – Weekly Racing & Show-Me Vintage Racers

Saturday, April 26, 2014 – US MODIFIED TOURING SERIES (USMTS) & Weekly Racing

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014 – Weekly Racing

Saturday, May 10, 2014 – Weekly Racing & Midwest Lightning Sprints

Saturday, May 17, 2014 – Weekly Racing & Midwest Lightning Sprints

Saturday, May 24, 2014 – Weekly Racing & Midwest Lightning Sprints

Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Weekly Racing & Midwest Outlaw Vintage Racers & NON-WING SPRINTS

 

Saturday, June 7, 2014 – Weekly Racing

Saturday, June 14, 2014 – Weekly Racing & Midwest Lightning Sprints

Saturday, June 21, 2014 – “RACIN’ FOR RIAN” Weekly Racing & NON-WING SPRINTS

Saturday, June 28, 2014 – Weekly Racing & Midwest Lightning Sprints

 

Saturday, July 5, 2014 – Weekly Racing & Show-Me Vintage Racers & Mod Lites “Fireworks Spectacular”

Saturday, July 12, 2014 – Weekly Racing & Midwest Lightning Sprints

Saturday, July 19, 2014 – Weekly Racing & Midwest Lightning Sprints & Mod Lites

Saturday, July 26, 2014 – “KASTER CELEBRATION” Weekly Racing & Midwest Lightning Sprints

 

Saturday, August 2, 2014 – “KIDS NIGHT” Weekly Racing & Midwest Outlaw Vintage Racers

Saturday, August 9, 2014 – “CARB NIGHT” Weekly Racing & Show-Me Vintage Racers

 

Saturday, August 16 Motorcycle Closeouts Night plus Midwest Lightning Sprints & Concert featuring "Outlaw Jim & the Whiskey Benders"

Saturday, August 23 Scobee Powerline Night at the Races plus Midwest Lightning Sprints

Saturday, August 30 Tompkins Industries Night at the Races plus Show-Me Vintage Racers
 


Saturday, September 6 Rod End Supply Night at the Races plus Midwest Lightning Sprints

Saturday, September 13 W-W Motorsports Night at the Races plus Midwest Lightning Sprints

Saturday, September 20 Winner's Circle Awards Night at the Races & NON-WING SPRINTS SPECIAL

Saturday, September0 27 McCarthy Auto Group "Championship Night" plus Midwest Lightning Sprints

Friday & Saturday, October 10 & 11, 2014 - OPEN WHEEL NATIONALS
Featuring Midwest Lightning Sprints, Mod Lites, and Non-Wing Sprints